Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

Official WushuCanada Members

L'association de Wushu Kung Fu du Quebec

Alberta Wushu Federation

Pacific Wushu (B.C.) Association

Wushu Ontario

Recognized Schools/Clubs

  • Calgary Tai Chi & Martial Arts College
  • Canadian Ving Tsun (Wing Chun) Academy
  • Cumberland Martial Arts Academy
  • Institut Quebec Wushu
  • Edmonton Ji Hong Wushu & Tai Chi College
  • Richmond Hill Ji-Hong Tai Chi College
  • Mississauga Sunny Tang Martial Arts
  • Markham Sunny Tang Martial Arts
  • Mo Fan Tai Chi & Wushu Academy
  • North Bay Ving Tsun
  • Orleans Sunny Tang Ving Tsun
  • Oshawa Wing Chun & Martial Arts
  • Ottawa Kung Fu
  • Parry's Ving Tsun
  • Phoenix Shaolin Wushu
  • Scarborough Sunny Tang Martial Arts
  • Shaolin N J Y Z C (Canada) Qigong Asso
  • Sunny Tang Ving Tsun Ottawa
  • Traditional Wushu Association
  • Ving Tsun Centre (Hamilton)
  • Wayland Li Wushu Centre
  • Wing Hung Taiji
  • Wu's Tai Chi Chuan Academy
  • Dragon Style Member Association
  • Montreal Sunny Tang Ving Tsun
  • West Coast Sunny Tang Ving Tsun
  • Centre For Eastern Medicine & Martial Arts
  • Hua Sing Tai Chi Inter. Comp. Taolu Centre
  • Toronto Free Mason Society / Athletic Club
  • United Quan Zhou Association & Dragon Team
  • Du Yun Feng Wu Guang
  • WushuCanada Taiji Chuan Committee
  • WushuCanada Traditional Kung Fu Committee
  • WushuCanada Sanda Committee
  • SYL Wushu Taiji Qigong Institute
  • Tai Rui Martial Arts Centre
  • Universal Wing Chun Kung Fu Academy
  • VTMTL Dawson
  • VTMTL Upton
  • Wang Heng Wushu Tai Chi Institute
  • Roxboro Tai Chi kung Fu Center
  • Grand Master Xiao Martial Arts

Contact Person

  • Geng Zhang Cai
  • Wayne Belonnoha
  • Robert Teske
  • Benoit Yannick
  • Luo Hong Yuan
  • Liang Boa Sum
  • Alan Tang
  • Alan Tang
  • Mo Fan
  • Colin Young
  • Randy Desormeaux
  • Sean Crites
  • John Peluso
  • Liz Parry
  • Jay Guertin
  • Sunny Tang
  • Cindy and Tim To
  • Walter Jakimczuk
  • Daniel Yan
  • Chris Hader
  • Wenqi Li
  • Patrick Wu
  • Johnathan Krehm
  • Lai Wing Yuk
  • Darrell Carreon
  • Jim Kragtwyk
  • Rosalynn Kwok
  • Jenny Yee
  • Chau Kwok Hung
  • Wenbin Ke
  • Du Yun Feng
  • Patrick Wu
  • Benson Xiao
  • Robert Teske
  • Chenhan Yang
  • Allen Ba
  • Daniele Lolli
  • Ricky Lew
  • Andy Felix
  • Wang Heng
  • Sergio Arione
  • Benson Xiao

Phone

  • 1-403-250-8633
  • 1-678-788-5996
  • -
  • 1-514-973-6848
  • 1-780-965-8338
  • 647-388-0083
  • 416-801-5614
  • 416-801-5614
  • 1-403-889-7261
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • 1-613-730-1352
  • 416-795-3322
  • -
  • 647-222-2288
  • 416-917-8299
  • 250-896-6683
  • -
  • -
  • 416-629-9309
  • 416-402-9780
  • -
  • 416-723-7382
  • -
  • 250-896-6683
  • -
  • 647-898-6000
  • 647-761-8965
  • 647-271-6698
  • 647-712-1566
  • 416-402-9780
  • 1-604-230-6372
  • 1-613-996-7555
  • 1-604-716-2338
  • 647-886-4815
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • 1-778-881-9185
  • 1-514-684-9584
  • 1-604-230-6372

Email

  • mastercai@calgarytaichi.com
  • wayne@waiskungfu.com
  • robert.teske@scc-csc.ca
  • -
  • jihong@jihongtaichi.com
  • -
  • alan.tang77@hotmail.com
  • alan.tang77@hotmail.com
  • Mofan66@hotmail.com
  • northbayvingtsun@gmail.com
  • Desormeaux.randy@gmail.com
  • sifuseancrites@gmail.com
  • info@ottawakungfucentre.com
  • Lparry8@yahoo.com
  • straightjacket333@hotmail.com
  • sifu@sunnytang.com
  • -
  • wjakimczuk@me.com
  • danyan138@hotmail.com
  • chgsash@acn.net
  • -
  • patrickwu@hotmail.ca
  • jkrehm@look.ca
  • -
  • darrell.carreon@vingtsunmtl.com
  • jim.kragtwyk@gmail.com
  • cemmacanada@gmail.com
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • Patrickwu@hotmail.ca
  • sunnytang@wushucanada.com
  • scctesker@gmail.com
  • info@shouyuliang.com
  • -
  • Fung-111@hotmail.com
  • Rickyc.vtmtl@gmail.com
  • afelix@vingtsunmtl.com
  • wushuwangheng@hotmail.com
  • taichimontreal@gmail.com
  • support@wushumartialarts.com
Translate »